Skip to content
March 31, 2011 / Brandon Giam

Journal #6 : At least I am doing something right.

Came across 2 really valuable articles about why entrepreneurs should be blogging. Tho, I haven’t had much to say, and haven’t had much advice to give out, I am now borrowing and sharing what is valuable advice to me. The first one is from Mark Suster. Personally, I really enjoy reading this post, tho its a wee bit lengthy, its worth the time and value. The second is from a blog called All Top Start Ups, something new I found. So far I find it of sufficient value. Anyway, here are both of them. Enjoy!.

Mark’s Post

All Top Start Ups.

Leave a Reply

